Trade Responsibly. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 74% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CDFs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money

Présentation de Trendo

Trendo Company a été créée en 2020 pour fournir des services de haute qualité et différents plans d'incitation afin que les utilisateurs profitent davantage du monde des marchés financiers.
Présentation de Trendo Présentation de Trendo

Trendo Broker, avec son équipe professionnelle et experte, et en utilisant des solutions à jour et innovantes, a créé un moyen sûr et simple pour les utilisateurs du monde entier d'entrer dans le monde financier. Cette société a toujours essayé de fournir une expérience de trading unique à ses clients du monde entier, et les utilisateurs peuvent vivre une expérience nouvelle et agréable dans le monde de l'investissement et du trading et assurer leur avenir financier en utilisant les outils disponibles.

Trendo Broker est l'un des courtiers les plus transparents et les meilleurs prestataires de services sur les marchés financiers, attirant la confiance de nombreux utilisateurs en peu de temps grâce à cette transparence. Dans Trendo, les utilisateurs effectuent des transactions facilement et en toute sécurité dans le cadre de règles spécifiées, grâce à des dépôts et retraits transparents, une assistance réactive 24h/24 et 7j/7 et des services précis, spécifiques et entièrement enregistrés. Trendo assure à ses clients que ses services sont conformes aux normes et règles les plus élevées des marchés financiers mondiaux.

La plateforme exclusive de Trendo

Ce qui distingue Trendo des autres concurrents, c'est sa plateforme exclusive, complète et avancée. Nous pouvons affirmer avec audace qu'avec le programme Forex de Trendo, les traders professionnels n'auront besoin d'aucun autre outil, comme Metatrader, etc. Vous aurez tout ce dont un trader a besoin sur la plateforme exclusive de Trendo. Pour fournir des services de haute qualité, Trendo propose les fonctionnalités spéciales suivantes dans son application :

  • Le spread le plus bas (proche de zéro dans les principales paires de devises)
  • Commission la plus basse
  • L'effet de levier le plus élevé
  • Marge la plus basse
  • Rapidité et sécurité dans l'exécution des transactions
  • Notifications d'actualités
  • Section du calendrier économique hebdomadaire
  • Publication de données économiques importantes en temps réel sous forme de notifications
  • Annonce de prix
  • Assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7 via chat en ligne

Ces caractéristiques distinguent Trendo des autres courtiers et ont incité des millions de personnes dans le monde à choisir Trendo comme courtier de confiance et à utiliser les services financiers de Trendo dans son cadre de trading avancé et innovant.

Rejoignez Trendo.

Le parcours de Trendo au fil du temps, des débuts à nos jours

À ce jour, Trendo Broker est légalement enregistré dans quatre pays : respectivement Chypre, l'Arménie, l'Angleterre et Sainte-Lucie.

Chypre

Trendo Company a été créée et enregistrée à Chypre en 2020 pour fournir les meilleurs services possibles et proposer différents plans d'incitation pour la prospérité et le plaisir des utilisateurs du monde financier dans le domaine des marchés financiers et a commencé à opérer sous la supervision des lois financières de ce pays.

Trendo International Company est enregistrée à Chypre sous la marque Trendo Investment Limited, numéro d'enregistrement 20819 et adresse enregistrée SAVAS YOLU DUKKAN NO : 3 DI$ KAPI NO : 3 SAKARYA / MAGUSA.

Arménie

En 2022, après Chypre, la société Trendo a été légalement enregistrée en Arménie pour étendre ses activités et ses services dans le domaine des marchés financiers avec une qualité supérieure.

Société internationale Trendo sous la marque TRENDO Limited Liability Company (LLC) et numéro d'enregistrement 271.110.1214359 et adresse enregistrée 10 rue Leningradyan, app. 5, Malatia-Sebastia, 0031, Erevan, Erevan, Arménie enregistrée en Arménie.

Angleterre

En 2023, pour accroître la confiance et la satisfaction des clients, après Chypre et l'Arménie, la société Trendo a été légalement enregistrée en Angleterre, la place financière du monde avec la plus haute sécurité juridique possible, afin de pouvoir continuer à opérer sous la supervision des lois financières de ce pays.

Trendo International Company est enregistrée en Angleterre sous la marque TRENDO INTERNATIONAL GROUP LTD et le numéro d'enregistrement 14185682 et son adresse enregistrée : Unit 5, Sanford House, 81 Skipper Way, St Neots, PE19 6LT et opère sous la supervision de la Commission des services financiers d'Angleterre.

Sainte-Lucie

Plus loin, en 2023, Trendo Company a été légalement enregistrée à Sainte-Lucie pour accroître la confiance et la satisfaction dans le quatrième pays à opérer sous la supervision de la Commission des services financiers de ce pays. Notez que Sainte-Lucie est le centre des sociétés financières dans le monde et que de nombreux courtiers ont des bureaux officiels dans ce pays.

Trendo Broker sous le nom commercial TRENDO TRADING LTD et le numéro d'enregistrement No.2023-00456 et son adresse enregistrée Ground Floor, The Sotheby Building, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Sainte-Lucie P.O. Box 838, Castries, Sainte-Lucie a été enregistrée à Sainte-Lucie.

Licences Trendo

Trade Responsibly. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 74% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CDFs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trendo Introduction

Trendo Company was established in 2020 to provide high-quality and good services and different incentive plans to make users enjoy more in the financial markets world.
Trendo Introduction Trendo Introduction

Trendo Broker, with its professional and expert team, and using up-to-date and innovative solutions, has created a safe and easy way for users worldwide to enter the financial world. This company has always been trying to provide a unique trading experience to its customers worldwide, and users can have a new and enjoyable experience in the world of investment and trading and secure their financial future by using the available tools.

Trendo Broker is one of the most transparent and best service-providing brokers in the financial markets, attracting the trust of many users in a short period due to this transparency. In Trendo, users transact easily and safely within the framework of specified rules, through transparent deposits and withdrawals, 24/7 responsive support, and accurate, specific, and fully registered services. Trendo assures its customers that its services are to the highest standards and rules of the world financial markets.

Trendo's exclusive platform

What distinguishes Trendo from other competitors is its exclusive, comprehensive, and advanced platform. We can boldly say that with Trendo's Forex program, professional traders will not need any other tools, such as Metatrader, etc. You will have everything a trader needs on Trendo's exclusive platform. To provide high-quality services, Trendo offers the following special features in its app:

  • The lowest spread (close to zero in major currency pairs)
  • Lowest commission
  • The highest leverage
  • Lowest margin
  • Speed and security in executing trades
  • News notifications
  • Weekly economic calendar section
  • Real-time important economic data release as notifications
  • Price announcement
  • 24/7 support via online chat

These features distinguish Trendo from other brokers and have made millions of people worldwide choose Trendo as their trusted broker and use Trendo's financial services in its advanced and innovative trading setting.

Join Trendo.

Trendo's path over time, from the start to the present day

To date, Trendo Broker has been legally registered in four countries: Cyprus, Armenia, England, and Saint Lucia respectively.

Cyprus

Trendo Company was established and registered in Cyprus in 2020 to provide the best possible services and offer different incentive plans for the prosperity and enjoyment of users from the financial world in the financial markets field and has started operating under the supervision of this country's financial laws.

Trendo International Company is registered in Cyprus with the brand name Trendo Investment Limited, registration number 20819, and registered address SAVAS YOLU DUKKAN NO:3 DI$ KAPI NO:3 SAKARYA / MAGUSA.

Armenia

In 2022, after Cyprus, Trendo Company was legally registered in Armenia to expand its activities and services in the financial markets field with higher quality.

Trendo International Company with the brand name TRENDO Limited Liability Company (LLC) and registration number 271.110.1214359 and registered address 10 Leningradyan street., apt. 5, Malatia-Sebastia, 0031, Yerevan, Yerevan, Armenia registered in Armenia.

England

In 2023, to increase the trust and satisfaction of customers, after Cyprus and Armenia, Trendo Company has been legally registered in England, the financial center of the world with the highest possible legal security, so that it can continue to operate under the supervision of this country's financial laws.

Trendo International Company is registered in England with the brand name TRENDO INTERNATIONAL GROUP LTD and registration number 14185682 and registered address: Unit 5, Sanford House, 81 Skipper Way, St Neots, PE19 6LT and operates under the supervision of England's Financial Services Commission.

Saint Lucia

Further along the way, in 2023, Trendo Company was legally registered in Saint Lucia to expand trust and satisfaction in the fourth country to operate under the supervision of this country's Financial Services Commission. Note that Saint Lucia is the center of financial companies worldwide, and many brokers have official offices in this country.

Trendo Broker with the trade name TRENDO TRADING LTD and registration number No.2023-00456 and registered address Ground Floor, The Sotheby Building, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia P.O. Box 838, Castries, Saint Lucia has been registered in Saint Lucia.

Trendo licenses